Local Chapters   
VSA Chapters
ARIZONA
Ernie Shack
11914 E Becker Lane
Scottsdale AZ 85259
480-219-1308
eshack143@yahoo.com
BRAZIL
Sergio R. Augusto
Volvo Clube do Brazil
Rua Ibicui Mirim 108
CEP 04320-070
Sao Paolo, Brazil
sergio@pratica.com.br
www.clubevolvoantigo.com.br
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Gregg Morris
29 Bedingfield Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 3N2
604-469-1216
grmorris@moody.bc.ca
www.volvoclubofbc.com
 
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA
Bill Webb
12400 Old Town Road
Bakersfield CA 93312
661-588-1832
GREATER CHICAGO
Brent Gustafson
200 S. Harvard Avenue
Arlington Heights IL 60005
mbgustafson@comcast.net
COLORADO
Steve Hilbert
PO Box 4556
Edwards CO 81632
shilbert@centurytel.net
 
CENTRAL FLORIDA
John Martin
831 Birdie Way
Apollo Beach FL 33572
813-645-8551
jcmartinab@live.com
GEORGIA/SOUTH CAROLINA
Gary Sievert
255 Heyden Ridge Drive
Clarkesville GA 30523
gsievert@windstream.net
LAKE MICHIGAN
Joan & Michael Illyes
562 Terrace Drive
Algonquin IL 60102
847-658-6584
vsa-lmc@juno.com
 
MINNESOTA
Bob Berglund
2818 Pierce Street NE
Minneapolis MN 55418
rgberglund@msn.com
THE NETHERLANDS
Wm. A.M. Simons
Egelantier 13
4881 HE Zundert
The Netherlands
NEW ENGLAND
Tim Hille
206 Taylor Road
Stow MA 01775
tim@hillenet.com
www.vsane.org
 
NEW JERSEY / GARDEN STATE
Paul Graziano
4 Revere Court
Howell NJ 07731
paulgraz@optonline.net
www.gsvsa.org
GREATER NEW YORK
Jim Bates
621 Grace St
Baldwin NY 11510
vomad13@aol.com
NIAGARA
Ron Gross
90 Frisbee Road
Cassadaga NY 14718
716-595-3950
volvo.guy@verizon.net
 
NORTH CAROLINA
David West
1438 Hwy 64 West
Hayesville NC 28904
502-459-1393
westvolvos@aol.com
CENTRAL NORTH CAROLINA
Bruce Sharer
1201 Westmoreland Drive
Raleigh NC 27612
919-781-6852
rbsharer@aol.com
OHIO VALLEY
Mike Sorendo
3023 Wedgewood Way
Louisville KY 40220-1735
502-459-1393
msorendo53@hotmail.com
 
OREGON
Pat Priester
1190 Main Street
Springfield OR 97477
541-726-1808
www.alpineimportservice.com
PDX VOLVOS
Dean Koehler
17529 SW Arbutus Drive
Beaverton OR 97007
503-320-1727
PENNSYLVANIA
John Holtzapple
314 Country Meadows Drive
Lancaster PA 17602
johnhapple@comcast.net
 
SAN DIEGO
Jim MacIndoe
8485 Nentra Street
La Mesa CA 91942
macvolvo@cox.net
www.sdvsa.org
SO. CALIFORNIA
Tom Dougherty
33888 Parador St.
Temecula CA 92592
tom@socalvsa.org
www.socalvsa.org
SWEDEN
Kaj Johansson
Hagersborgsvaggen 2
Vasteras 72355
Sweden 46-21-20783
kaj.johansson@mbox339.swipnet.se
 
SWITZERLAND
Volvo Sports Club
Reto Cuorad
Birkenstrasse 22
CH-8107 Buchs ZH
01 141 44 845 32 39
info@p1800.org
TEXAS
George McDonald
5111 Glentworth Ct
Houston TX 77084
832-593-8821
jacmac48@live.com
WA. / PUGET SOUND
Gary Ramstad
5115 NE 188th Street
Seattle WA 98155
ramslfp@hotmail.com
www.psvsa.org
 
TENNESSEE
Andy Saul
1409 Willowbrooke Circle
Franklin TN 37069
615-400-0057
andysaul@me.com
  WISCONSIN
Badgerland Chapter
Jim Perry
5157 North Loop Road
Larsen WI 54947
920-594-1337
pandbmotorsports@gmail.com